Skip to main content
Thursday, September 16, 2021 | Home

Today's Message

Posted: Thursday, September 3, 2020

Tell Students: Virtual Voting Workshops

In an effort to support and mobilize Buffalo State College voters, the Civic and Community Engagement Office will host a series of Virtual Voting Workshops that are open to all students, faculty, and staff. 

Please join by Zoom or by phone at (929) 205-6099: Meeting ID: 870 5761 6218

  • Tuesday, September 15, 1:00–1:30 p.m., How to Register to Vote
  • Wednesday, September 23, 6:00–6:30 p.m., How to Register to Vote
  • Thursday, October 1, 1:00–1:30 p.m., Applying for an Absentee Ballot
  • Tuesday, October 6, 1:00–1:30 p.m., Voting: Absentee Ballots, Early Voting, Election Day
  • Tuesday, October 13, 1:00–1:30 p.m., What’s on My Ballot and Making a Voting Plan
  • Wednesday, October 21, 6:00–6:30 p.m., What’s on My Ballot and Making a Voting Plan
  • Wednesday, October 28, 6:00–6:30 p.m., What Are My Rights at the Ballot Box?
  • Thursday, November 5, 1:00–1:30 p.m., The Election Happened. What’s Next?
Submitted by: Aurora M. Schunk
Also appeared:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Loading