Skip to main content
Saturday, February 22, 2020 | Home

From the President

Posted: Friday, January 12, 2018

Search Committee Appointed: Vice President for Institutional Advancement

I am pleased to announce the members of the search committee for the vice president for institutional advancement at Buffalo State College:

Chair: Wendy Paterson, Dean, School of Education
Michael Bonitatibus, President, Millington Lockwood Business Interiors
Connie Cooke, Director, Financial Aid
Gerald Cornish, Managing Director – Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.
Paula Devereaux, Senior Major Gift Officer, Institutional Advancement
Mary-Jo Jagord, Director, Alumni Affairs
Thomas Koller, Senior Associate Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Amy McMillan, Associate Professor, Biology
Lisa Morrison-Fronckowiak, Director, Student Accessibility Services
Patrick Ravines, Director and Associate Professor, Garman Art Conservation Department
James Thor, Associate Vice President and Comptroller, Comptroller’s Office
Richard Trigilio, President, Medical Management Services

This committee is charged with soliciting and evaluating nominations and applications for the position of vice president for institutional advancement. The committee will begin its work this month with the goal of having the next vice president for institutional advancement in place by August 2018. Please join me in thanking Dean Paterson and all the members of the committee for their willingness to take on this important task for Buffalo State.