Skip to main content
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | Home

Today's Message

Posted: Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Instructional Design and Training: Webinars to Support Remote Instruction

Instructional Design and Training will offer the following workshops to support end-of-semester assignments and assessments as the campus shifts to remote instruction after Thanksgiving. Please register through the Workshop Registration System.

Blackboard Learn

  • Assignments and Feedback | Wednesday, October 14 | 9:00–10:00 a.m.
  • Grade Center | Wednesday, October 14 | 11:00 a.m.–Noon
  • Tests |  Friday, October 16  |  11:00 a.m.–Noon
  • Turnitin Plagiarism Software  |  Thursday, October 22  |  10:00–11:00 a.m.

Ensemble Video

  • Dropbox | Tuesday, October 13  | 10:00–11:00 a.m.
  • Video Quizzes  |  Thursday, October 15  |  10:00–11:00 a.m.

?Blackboard Collaborate Ultra

  • Collaborate Ultra   |  Monday, October 19  |  10:00–11:00 a.m.

Additional information about these campus-supported technologies can be located in the IT portal.

Submitted by: Meghan EB Pereira
Also appeared:
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Loading