Skip to main content
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 | Home


Posted: Thursday, April 30, 2020

College Senate Election Results

From the Chair of the College Senate Bylaws and Elections Committee
The College Senate elections for two at-large senators, one University Faculty Senate (UFS) senator, and one UFS alternate senator concluded Friday, April 24. Congratulations to the following individuals who have won seats on the College Senate for the 2020–2023 term:

At-Large College Senators
Laura Hill Rao, Director, Civic and Community Engagement Office
Colleen Toledano, Associate Professor, Art and Design Department

University Faculty Senator
Joseph Marren, Professor, Communication Department

Alternate University Faculty Senator
Amy Rosen-Brand, Associate Director, Student Accessibility Services